EMMCO Committees & Members

EMMCO West has several committees that you are invited to join and work with.

Communications Committee (Meetings scheduled as required)
Members: Kale Asp, Don Hall, Frank Jannetti, Mark Seigworth, Jeff Smathers

Critical Incident Stress Management Team Committee (Meetings scheduled as required)
Coordinator: Michelle Eaton
Mental Health Rep: Mary Rollinger
Members: Peter Albaugh, Mark Fultz, Treavor Pearson, John Rainey, Linda Trojack, Lorraine Williams, Robert Williams, Helen Winger

Quality Improvement Committee
Members: Corry Fenton, Scott Gross, Ben Hart, Bob Hawkins, Chris Heile, Bob Hawkins, Justin Koper, Derek Long, James Manross, Kraig Rainey, Sarah Rearick

Regional Medical Advisory Committee
Members: Daniel Bolton, Jason Chenault, Dr. Carrie Colleran, Doug Dick, Dr. Scott DuCharme, Paul Elia, Corry Fenton, Scott Gross, Ben Hart, Dr. Greg Hellier, Chris Heile, Don Holsten, Justin Koper, Dr. Brandon Kramer, James, Manross, Tom Perry, Dr. Joseph Radachy (Assistant Regional Medical Director), Kraig Rainey, Dr. Brian Risavi (Regional Medical Director), Phil Rosic, Mike Shaffer, Cindy Snyder

Meeting Dates for the RMAC & BOD

September 17, 2024

December 12, 2024

March 12, 2025

June 10, 2025
10:00 AM – RMAC | 12:00 PM – BOD

Meeting Dates QI Committee

September 13, 2024 10 AM

December 6, 2024  10 AM

March 7, 2025  10 AM

June 6, 2025  10 AM